If you choose monthly billing, you will be charged the following each month, on the day of your billing cycle:
$8 for yourself;
$8 for each person who is on your team(s) on the billing date.
If you choose annual billing, you will be charged the following discounted price each year, on the month and day of your billing cycle:
$80 for yourself;
$80 for each person who is on your team(s) on the billing date.
When you add a team member after subscribing, you will be immediately charged the pro-rated cost of the new team member's subscription, and your next subscription renewal will be increased to match the number of team members. For instance, if there are 15 days remaining in a monthly subscription's billing cycle, you would be charged $4.00. If there are 3 months remaining in an annual subscription's billing cycle, you would be charged $20.00
When you remove a team member after subscribing, your account will be credited with the pro-rated value of the team member's remaining subscription, and your next subscription renewal will be decreased to match the number of team members. The cost of that renewed subscription will reflect the credits received. For instance, if there are 15 days remaining in a monthly subscriptions's billing cycle, you would be credited $4.00 and your next renewal cost would be reduced by $4.00.
If you have previously received extra time, such as with a 2 years for the price of 1 deal, and you have more than a full cycle remaining when you add a new team member, then your renewal date will be reduced by a full cycle and you will not be charged any pro-rated amount. For instance, if your current annual subscription renews on February 1st, two years from now, and you add a new team member, your new renewal date will be February 1st, one year from now. Your renewal subscription quantity will be updated to reflect the number of team members.
Each monthly charge is paying in advance for the coming month or year of service. The exception is that when a team member is added during a billing cycle, the immediate charge for that team member is pro-rated to your next renewal date. Removed team members are credited at a pro-rated rate (not refunded).