You can easily delete your account on the TimeLord mobile app by following these steps:
- Navigate to settings by tapping on the gear icon at the bottom right of your screen
- Once you're in settings, select 'Account'
- From 'Account', select the red 'Delete your account' button
- A prompt will display to confirm this action will delete all of your data immediately; select 'delete' to proceed
Please note that a deleted account cannot be recovered.